Skip to content

Find a Canna Cabana

Alberta

Airdrie

6128 403 Mackenzie Way SW
Airdrie, Alberta T4B 0V7
Get Directions
airdrie@cannacabana.com
403-980-9822
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM

View Details

Airdrie – 1st Avenue NewLeaf

#8, 620 - 1 Avenue NW
Airdrie, Alberta T4B 2R3
Get Directions
1stave@newleafcannabis.ca
403-960-0588
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Airdrie – Main Street NewLeaf

101 400 Main Street N
Airdrie, Alberta T4B 2N1
Get Directions
mainstreet@newleafcannabis.ca
403-960-0577
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Banff

Unit #L08/09 215 Banff Avenue
Banff, Alberta
Get Directions
banff@cannacabana.com
(403) 985-0308
Monday-Thursday: 10AM-11PM
Friday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Beaumont

Unit #116 5305 Magasin Avenue
Beaumont, Alberta T4X 1V8
Get Directions
beaumont@cannacabana.com
780-737-7003
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM

View Details

Bonnyville

#3 5506 50 Avenue
Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 2K8
Get Directions
bonnyville@cannacabana.com
780-343-9639
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM

View Details

Calgary – 32nd Avenue

#9, 2015 - 32 Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta T2E 6Z3
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-4715
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Calgary – Beltline

1230-11th Ave, Beltline, SW
Calgary, Alberta T3C 0M4
Get Directions
beltline@cannacabana.com
(416) 546-5626
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Calgary – Bowness

4600 Bowness Rd NW
Calgary, Alberta T3B 0B3
Get Directions
bowness@cannacabana.com
(403) 454-9004
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Calgary – Canyon Meadows

1065 Canyon Meadows Dr SW
Calgary, Alberta T2W 5V3
Get Directions
canyonmeadows@cannacabana.com
403-764-4207
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-2AM

View Details

Calgary – Castleridge NewLeaf

#9, 12 Castleridge Drive NE
Calgary, Alberta T3J 1V4
Get Directions
castleridge@newleafcannabis.ca
587-392-4690
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Calgary – Crowfoot

610 20 Crowfoot Crescent NW
Calgary, Alberta T3G 3T2
Get Directions
crowfoot@cannacabana.com
403-764-5399
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-2AM

View Details

Calgary – Deer Valley

#18, 13750 Bow Bottom Trail SE
Calgary, Alberta T2J 6T5
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-3409
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Calgary – District

11130 – 11th st N.E
Calgary, Alberta T3K 2R5
Get Directions
district@cannacabana.com
403-214-9886
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Calgary – East Lake

Unit #16 10822 50 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 2X8
Get Directions
eastlake@cannacabana.com
(403) 719-4069
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM

View Details

Calgary – East Village

Unit #101 624 8 Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 0M1
Get Directions
eastvillage@cannacabana.com
403-454-9007
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Calgary – Edmonton Trail

2107 Edmonton Trail NE
Calgary, Alberta T2E 3M4
Get Directions
edmontontrail@cannacabana.com
403-764-4203
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-2AM

View Details

Calgary – Elbow Drive

11032A Elbow Dr SW
Calgary, Alberta T2W 1G6
Get Directions
elbowdrive@cannacabana.com
403-455-4205
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM

View Details

Calgary – Falconridge NewLeaf

55 Castleridge Boulevard NE
Calgary, Alberta T3J 3J8
Get Directions
falconridge@newleafcannabis.ca
587-392-4670
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Calgary – Haysboro

115 – 8835 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary, Alberta T2H 0M2
Get Directions
haysboro@cannacabana.com
587-391-7655
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Calgary – Kensington

330 10 St NW #105
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1V8
Get Directions
cannacabanakensington@gmail.com
403-270-7880
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Calgary – Macleod 7400 Plaza

#2, 7400 Macleod Trail
Calgary, Alberta T2H 0L9
Get Directions
7400plaza@cannacabana.com
(587) 392-4695
Sunday-Saturday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Calgary – Midnapore

#29, 240 Midpark Way SE
Calgary, Alberta T2X 1N4
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-4655
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Calgary – North Hill NewLeaf

1535 - 19 Street NW
Calgary, Alberta T2N 2K2
Get Directions
northhill@newleafcannabis.ca
587-392-4720
Monday-Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Calgary – Roxboro NewLeaf

#21, 2500 - 4 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2S 1X6
Get Directions
roxboro@newleafcannabis.ca
587-392-4660
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Calgary – Rundlehorn NewLeaf

#110, 3725 Rundlehorn Drive NE
Calgary, Alberta T1Y 2K1
Get Directions
rundlehorn@newleafcannabis.ca
587-392-4675
Monday-Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Calgary – Shawnessy

130-296 Shawville Blvd SE
Calgary, Alberta T2Y 3S6
Get Directions
shawnessy@cannacabana.com
587-391-7658
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Calgary – Silverado

850, 19369 Sheriff King Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2X 0T9
Get Directions
silverado@cannacabana.com
403-455-0997
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Calgary – Southland

#111, 13 Southland Crescent SW
Calgary, Alberta T2W 0K4
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-4665
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Calgary – Varsity NewLeaf

#130, 5403 Crowchild Trail NW
Calgary, Alberta T3B 4Z1
Get Directions
varsity@newleafcannabis.ca
587-392-4650
Monday-Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Calgary – Westbrook

#110, 1935 - 37 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T3E 3E4
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-4705
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Canmore

Unit C-1702 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N5
Get Directions
canmore@cannacabana.com
403-675-2158
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM

View Details

Edmonton – 111th Avenue

16952 111 Ave NW #4
Edmonton, Alberta T5M 4C9
Get Directions
111edmonton@cannacabana.com
780-760-4207
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM

View Details

Edmonton – 124th Street

10828 124 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5M 0H3
Get Directions
124edmonton@cannacabana.com
780-758-3700
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM

View Details

Edmonton – Ellerslie Road

9522 Ellerslie Road
Edmonton, Alberta T6X 0K6
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
780-784-8087
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-8PM

View Details

Edmonton – Jasper Avenue

10275 Jasper Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1X8
Get Directions
jasperave@cannacabana.com
587-521-5286
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM

View Details

Edmonton – Jasper Park

#101, 8721 - 156 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5R 1Y5
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
780-784-8092
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM

View Details

Edmonton – Kennedale

#30, 12981 - 50 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5A 3P3
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
780-784-8082
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-8PM

View Details

Edmonton – Parsons Road

Unit #101 3342 Parsons Road NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1B5
Get Directions
parsons@cannacabana.com
780-250-4043
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM

View Details

Edson

4902 – 4th Avenue
Edson, Alberta T7E 1T9
Get Directions
edson@cannacabana.com
825-605-4070
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM

View Details

Fort Saskatchewan

#10310A
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 1Z1
Get Directions
fortsask@cannacabana.com
587-285-1445
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM

View Details

Grande Prairie

10831 100 Street
Grand Prairie, Alberta T8V 2M7
Get Directions
100streetgp@cannacabana.com
780-538-3343
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Lacombe

5022 50 St
Lacombe, Alberta T4L 1W8
Get Directions
lacombe@cannacabana.com
403-789-5222
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM

View Details

Leduc

#103, 6207 - 50 Street
Leduc, Alberta T9E 7A9
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
780-769-0313
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Lethbridge – Southgate

#10 - 23 Southgate Boulevard S
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 6S5
Get Directions
lethbridge@cannacabana.com
403-942-4146
Sunday-Thursday: 10AM-12AM
Friday-Saturday: 10AM-1AM

View Details

Lethbridge – Westgate NewLeaf

#20, 338 University Drive West
Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 5C9
Get Directions
westgate@newleafcannabis.ca
403-942-5581
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM

View Details

Lloydminster

Unit 105A 8120 44 Street
Lloydminster, Alberta T9V 3R8
Get Directions
lloydminster@cannacabana.com
780-874-6988
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Mayor Magrath

1328 Mayor Magrath Dr S
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2R2
Get Directions
MayorMagrath@cannacabana.com
(403) 942-5586
Monday - Sunday: 10am-12am

View Details

Medicine Hat

543 3rd Street SE
Medicine Hat, Alberta T1A 0H2
Get Directions
medicinehat@cannacabana.com
403-905-0219
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Okotoks

Unit 130, 100 Stockton Avenue
Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1A3
Get Directions
okotoks@cannacabana.com
403-938-4286
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM

View Details

Olds

Unit #310 4602-46 Street
Olds, Alberta T4H 0A5
Get Directions
olds@cannacabana.com
403-791-0013
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details

Red Deer Gaetz

#130 6751 50th Avenue
Red Deer, Alberta T4N 4C9
Get Directions
reddeer@cannacabana.com
587-273-3112
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM

View Details

St. Albert

Unit #2, 512 St. Albert Trail
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 5Z1
Get Directions
stalbert@cannacabana.com
(587) 290-4201
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM

View Details

St. Albert – Gateway Village NewLeaf

#207, 2 Hebert Road
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 5T8
Get Directions
gatewayvillage@newleafcannabis.ca
780-590-0308
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM

View Details

Vegreville

4806 50 Avenue
Vegreville, Alberta T9C 1K9
Get Directions
vegreville@cannacabana.com
587-790-0925
Monday - Saturday 12pm-7pm
Sunday - 11am - 7am

View Details

Whitecourt

16 – 5115 49 St., Box #1017
Whitecourt, Alberta T7S 1P1
Get Directions
whitecourt@cannacabana.com
780-706-7343
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM

View Details




Ontario

720 King St. West

720 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5V 2T3
Get Directions
kingwest@cannacabana.com
647-352-9614
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM

View Details

87 Clarence St.

87 Clarence Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5P5
Get Directions
clarence@cannacabana.com
613-695-6021
Temporarily Closed

View Details

Burlington

2400 Guelph Line
Burlington, Ontario L7P 4P2
Get Directions
burlington@cannacabana.com
(289) 337-4422
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-8PM

View Details

Burlington – Uppermiddle

#d03, 3505 Upper Middle Rd
Burlington, Ontario L7M 4M7
Get Directions
uppermiddle@cannacabana.com
289-337-1212
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM

View Details

East York – Bayview

1723 Bayview Avenue
East York, Ontario M4G 3C1
Get Directions
bayview@cannacabana.com
416-546-5626
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-8PM

View Details

Hamilton

1317 Barton Street East, Unit H09
Hamilton, Ontario L8H 2V4
Get Directions
hamilton@cannacabana.com
(905) 545-1317
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-8PM

View Details

London

760 Hyde Park Rd Unit 7B
London, Ontario N6H 5W9
Get Directions
london@cannacabana.com
519-473-4416
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM

View Details

Milton

Unit F014, 1155 Maple Ave
Milton, Ontario L9T0A5
Get Directions
COMING SOON
COMING SOON
COMING SOON

View Details

Niagara Falls

5731 Victoria Ave
Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3L5
Get Directions
niagarafalls@cannacabana.com
289-477-1061
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-8PM

View Details

North York Keele

2318 Keele St
North York, Ontario M6M 3Z9
Get Directions
keele@cannacabana.com
647-368-5992
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM

View Details

Ottawa – Rideau

111 Rideau Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5X1
Get Directions
rideau@cannacabana.com
(613) 695-6022
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-10:30PM

View Details

Sudbury

2019 Long Lake Road, Unit B
Sudbury, Ontario P3E 4M8
Get Directions
sudbury@cannacabana.com
705-222-9333
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-8PM

View Details

Thunder Bay

949 Fort William Rd
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 3A6
Get Directions
Thunderbay@cannacabana.com
807-285-9526
Monday - Sunday 9am - 11am

View Details

Toronto – Parliament

#1, 433 Parliament Street
Toronto, Ontario M5A 3A1
Get Directions
parliament@cannacabana.com
416-515-0009
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-8PM

View Details

Toronto – Queen Street E.

698 Queen Street East
Toronto, Ontario M4M 1G9
Get Directions
queeneast@cannacabana.com
416-613-8042
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM

View Details

Toronto – Yonge Street

435(B) Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario M5B 1T3
Get Directions
435yonge@cannacabana.com
647-341-9333
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-8PM

View Details

Waterloo

32 King St S
Waterloo, Ontario N2J 1N9
Get Directions
waterloo@cannacabana.com
(519) 783-1362
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM

View Details




Saskatchewan

Martensville

#102, 230 Centennial Dr N
Martensville, Saskatchewan S0K 2T0
Get Directions
martensville@cannacabana.com
(306) 978-1033
Monday - Saturday 9pm-9pm Sunday - 11am - 7am

View Details

Swift Current

106 Central Ave N, Swift Current
Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 0L1
Get Directions
swiftcurrent@cannacabana.com
(306) 773-9333
Monday, Feb 15th: 10AM-7PM
Monday-Saturday 9AM-9PM
Sunday: 10AM-7PM

View Details

Tisdale

1010-100 St
Tisdale, Saskatchewan S0E 1T0
Get Directions
tisdale@cannacabana.com
(306) 873-5844
Monday, Feb 15th: 10AM-6PM
Monday-Saturday: 9AM-7PM
Sunday: 11AM-6PM

View Details