Skip to content

Find a Canna Cabana

Alberta

Airdrie

6128 403 Mackenzie Way SW
Airdrie, Alberta T4B 0V7
Get Directions
airdrie@cannacabana.com
403-980-9822
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Airdrie – 1st Avenue

#8, 620 - 1 Avenue NW
Airdrie, Alberta T4B 2R3
Get Directions
1stave@newleafcannabis.ca
403-960-0588
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Airdrie – Main Street

101 400 Main Street N
Airdrie, Alberta T4B 2N1
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
403-960-0577
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Banff

Unit #L08/09 215 Banff Avenue
Banff, Alberta
Get Directions
banff@cannacabana.com
403-985-0308
Monday-Thursday: 10AM-11PM
Friday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Beaumont

Unit #116 5305 Magasin Avenue
Beaumont, Alberta T4X 1V8
Get Directions
beaumont@cannacabana.com
780-737-7003
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Bonnyville

#3 5506 50 Avenue
Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 2K8
Get Directions
bonnyville@cannacabana.com
780-343-9639
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – 32nd Avenue

#9, 2015 - 32 Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta T2E 6Z3
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-4715
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Beltline

1230-11th Ave, Beltline, SW
Calgary, Alberta T3C 0M4
Get Directions
beltline@cannacabana.com
403-455-1930
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Bowness

4600 Bowness Rd NW
Calgary, Alberta T3B 0B3
Get Directions
bowness@cannacabana.com
403-454-9004
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Canyon Meadows

1065 Canyon Meadows Dr SW
Calgary, Alberta T2W 5V3
Get Directions
canyonmeadows@cannacabana.com
403-764-4207
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-2AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Castleridge NewLeaf

#9, 12 Castleridge Drive NE
Calgary, Alberta T3J 1V4
Get Directions
castleridge@newleafcannabis.ca
587-392-4690
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Crowfoot

610 20 Crowfoot Crescent NW
Calgary, Alberta T3G 3T2
Get Directions
crowfoot@cannacabana.com
403-764-5399
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-2AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Deer Valley

#18, 13750 Bow Bottom Trail SE
Calgary, Alberta T2J 6T5
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-3409
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – District

11130 – 11th st N.E
Calgary, Alberta T3K 2R5
Get Directions
district@cannacabana.com
403-214-9886
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – East Lake

Unit #16 10822 50 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 2X8
Get Directions
eastlake@cannacabana.com
403-719-4069
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-8PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – East Village

Unit #101 624 8 Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 0M1
Get Directions
eastvillage@cannacabana.com
403-454-9007
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Edmonton Trail

2107 Edmonton Trail NE
Calgary, Alberta T2E 3M4
Get Directions
edmontontrail@cannacabana.com
403-764-4203
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-2AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Elbow Drive

11032A Elbow Dr SW
Calgary, Alberta T2W 1G6
Get Directions
elbowdrive@cannacabana.com
403-455-4205
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Falconridge

55 Castleridge Boulevard NE
Calgary, Alberta T3J 3J8
Get Directions
falconridge@newleafcannabis.ca
587-392-4670
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Haysboro

115 – 8835 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary, Alberta T2H 0M2
Get Directions
haysboro@cannacabana.com
587-391-7655
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Kensington

330 10 St NW #105
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1V8
Get Directions
cannacabanakensington@gmail.com
403-270-7880
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Macleod 7400 Plaza

#2, 7400 Macleod Trail
Calgary, Alberta T2H 0L9
Get Directions
7400plaza@cannacabana.com
587-392-4695
Sunday-Saturday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Midnapore

#29, 240 Midpark Way SE
Calgary, Alberta T2X 1N4
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-4655
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – North Hill NewLeaf

1535 - 19 Street NW
Calgary, Alberta T2N 2K2
Get Directions
northhill@newleafcannabis.ca
587-392-4720
Monday-Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Roxboro

#21, 2500 - 4 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2S 1X6
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-4660
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Rundlehorn NewLeaf

#110, 3725 Rundlehorn Drive NE
Calgary, Alberta T1Y 2K1
Get Directions
rundlehorn@newleafcannabis.ca
587-392-4675
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Shawnessy

130-296 Shawville Blvd SE
Calgary, Alberta T2Y 3S6
Get Directions
shawnessy@cannacabana.com
587-391-7658
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Silverado

850, 19369 Sheriff King Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2X 0T9
Get Directions
silverado@cannacabana.com
403-455-0997
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Southland

#111, 13 Southland Crescent SW
Calgary, Alberta T2W 0K4
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-4665
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Varsity

#130, 5403 Crowchild Trail NW
Calgary, Alberta T3B 4Z1
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-4650
Monday-Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Calgary – Westbrook

#110, 1935 - 37 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T3E 3E4
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
587-392-4705
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Canmore

Unit C-1702 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N5
Get Directions
canmore@cannacabana.com
403-675-2158
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Edmonton – 111th Avenue

16952 111 Ave NW #4
Edmonton, Alberta T5M 4C9
Get Directions
111edmonton@cannacabana.com
780-760-4207
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Edmonton – 124th Street

10828 124 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5M 0H3
Get Directions
124edmonton@cannacabana.com
780-758-3700
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Edmonton – Ellerslie Road

9522 Ellerslie Road
Edmonton, Alberta T6X 0K6
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
780-784-8087
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-8PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Edmonton – Jasper Avenue

10275 Jasper Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1X8
Get Directions
jasperave@cannacabana.com
587-521-5286
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Edmonton – Jasper Park

#101, 8721 - 156 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5R 1Y5
Get Directions
jasperpark@cannacabana.com
780-784-8092
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Edmonton – Kennedale

#30, 12981 - 50 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5A 3P3
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
780-784-8082
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-8PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Edmonton – Parsons Road

Unit #101 3342 Parsons Road NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1B5
Get Directions
parsons@cannacabana.com
780-250-4043
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Edson

4902 – 4th Avenue
Edson, Alberta T7E 1T9
Get Directions
edson@cannacabana.com
825-605-4070
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Fort Saskatchewan

#10310A
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 1Z1
Get Directions
fortsask@cannacabana.com
587-285-1445
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Grande Prairie

10831 100 Street
Grand Prairie, Alberta T8V 2M7
Get Directions
100streetgp@cannacabana.com
780-538-3343
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Lacombe

5022 50 St
Lacombe, Alberta T4L 1W8
Get Directions
lacombe@cannacabana.com
403-789-5222
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Leduc

#103, 6207 - 50 Street
Leduc, Alberta T9E 7A9
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
780-769-0313
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Lethbridge – Southgate

#10 - 23 Southgate Boulevard S
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 6S5
Get Directions
lethbridge@cannacabana.com
403-942-4146
Sunday-Thursday: 10AM-12AM
Friday-Saturday: 10AM-1AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Lethbridge – Westgate

#20, 338 University Drive West
Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 5C9
Get Directions
westgate@newleafcannabis.com
403-942-5581
Monday-Saturday: 10AM-10PM
Sunday: 11AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Lloydminster

Unit 105A 8120 44 Street
Lloydminster, Alberta T9V 3R8
Get Directions
lloydminster@cannacabana.com
780-874-6988
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Marlborough

920 36 St NE, Unit 120
Calgary, Alberta T2A 6L8
Get Directions
marlborough@cannacabana.com
825-540-4257
Monday - Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Mayor Magrath

1328 Mayor Magrath Dr S
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2R2
Get Directions
MayorMagrath@cannacabana.com
403-942-5586
Monday - Sunday: 10am-12am
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Medicine Hat

543 3rd Street SE
Medicine Hat, Alberta T1A 0H2
Get Directions
medicinehat@cannacabana.com
403-905-0219
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Okotoks

Unit 130, 100 Stockton Avenue
Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1A3
Get Directions
okotoks@cannacabana.com
403-938-4286
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Olds

Unit #310 4602-46 Street
Olds, Alberta T4H 0A5
Get Directions
olds@cannacabana.com
403-791-0013
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Red Deer Gaetz

#130 6751 50th Avenue
Red Deer, Alberta T4N 4C9
Get Directions
reddeer@cannacabana.com
587-273-3112
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

St. Albert

Unit #2, 512 St. Albert Trail
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 5Z1
Get Directions
stalbert@cannacabana.com
587-290-4201
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

St. Albert – Gateway Village

#207, 2 Hebert Road
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 5T8
Get Directions
gatewayvillage@newleafcannabis.ca
780-590-0308
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-10PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Vegreville

4806 50 Avenue
Vegreville, Alberta T9C 1K9
Get Directions
vegreville@cannacabana.com
587-790-0925
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Whitecourt

16 – 5115 49 St., Box #1017
Whitecourt, Alberta T7S 1P1
Get Directions
whitecourt@cannacabana.com
780-706-7343
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-12AM
In-Store Pickup

View Details




Ontario

720 King St. West

720 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5V 2T3
Get Directions
kingwest@cannacabana.com
647-352-9614
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

87 Clarence St.

87 Clarence Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5P5
Get Directions
clarence@cannacabana.com
613-695-6021
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

Ajax

170 Kingston Rd E a003
Ajax, Ontario L1Z 1E5
Get Directions
ajax@cannacabana.com
905-619-8849
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Brampton

148 West Dr c108
Brampton, Ontario L6T 5P1
Get Directions
brampton@cannacabana.com
905-796-3781
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Burlington

2400 Guelph Line
Burlington, Ontario L7P 4P2
Get Directions
burlington@cannacabana.com
(289) 337-4422
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

Burlington – Upper Middle

#d03, 3505 Upper Middle Rd
Burlington, Ontario L7M 4M7
Get Directions
uppermiddle@cannacabana.com
289-337-1212
Monday-Sunday: 9AM - 11PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

East York – Bayview

1723 Bayview Avenue
East York, Ontario M4G 3C1
Get Directions
bayview@cannacabana.com
416-546-5626
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

Ellesmere

85 Ellesmere Road, Unit 5
Scarborough, Ontario ON M1R 4C1
Get Directions
info@cannacabana.com
416-613-8045
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

Guelph - Silvercreek

106 Silvercreek Pkwy N
Guelph, Ontario N1H 7L6
Get Directions
silvercreek@cannacabana.com
519-824-7358
Monday-Sunday: 10AM-8PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Hamilton

1317 Barton Street East, Unit H09
Hamilton, Ontario L8H 2V4
Get Directions
hamilton@cannacabana.com
(905) 545-1317
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

London

760 Hyde Park Rd Unit 7B
London, Ontario N6H 5W9
Get Directions
london@cannacabana.com
519-473-4416
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Milton

Unit F014, 1155 Maple Ave
Milton, Ontario L9T 0A5
Get Directions
milton@cannacabana.com
905-693-1023
Monday - Sunday: 9am - 11pm
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Niagara Falls

5731 Victoria Ave
Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3L5
Get Directions
niagarafalls@cannacabana.com
289-477-1061
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

North York Keele

2318 Keele St
North York, Ontario M6M 3Z9
Get Directions
keele@cannacabana.com
647-368-5992
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

Ottawa – Rideau

111 Rideau Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5X1
Get Directions
rideau@cannacabana.com
(613) 695-6022
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

Sudbury

2019 Long Lake Road, Unit B
Sudbury, Ontario P3E 4M8
Get Directions
sudbury@cannacabana.com
705-222-9333
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-8PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

Thunder Bay

949 Fort William Rd
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 3A6
Get Directions
Thunderbay@cannacabana.com
807-285-9526
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Toronto – Parliament

#1, 433 Parliament Street
Toronto, Ontario M5A 3A1
Get Directions
parliament@cannacabana.com
416-515-0009
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-8PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

Toronto – Queen Street E.

698 Queen Street East
Toronto, Ontario M4M 1G9
Get Directions
queeneast@cannacabana.com
416-613-8042
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details

Toronto – Yonge Street

435(B) Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario M5B 1T3
Get Directions
435yonge@cannacabana.com
647-341-9333
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Waterloo

32 King St S
Waterloo, Ontario N2J 1N9
Get Directions
waterloo@cannacabana.com
(519) 783-1362
Monday-Sunday: 9AM-11PM
Delivery or Pickup in Store

View Details




Saskatchewan

Martensville

#102, 230 Centennial Dr N
Martensville, Saskatchewan S0K 2T0
Get Directions
martensville@cannacabana.com
(306) 978-1033
Monday - Saturday 9pm-9pm Sunday - 11am - 7pm
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Swift Current

106 Central Ave N, Swift Current
Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 0L1
Get Directions
swiftcurrent@cannacabana.com
(306) 773-9333
Monday, Feb 15th: 10AM-7PM
Monday-Saturday 9AM-9PM
Sunday: 10AM-7PM
In-Store Pickup

View Details

Tisdale

1010-100 St
Tisdale, Saskatchewan S0E 1T0
Get Directions
tisdale@cannacabana.com
(306) 873-5844
Temporarily closed
In-Store Pickup

View Details